Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Milad Abolhasani

Associate Professor & University Faculty Scholar

Amy Adkins

Asst Teaching Professor

Yousry Azmy

Duke Energy Distinguished Professor & Director of CNEC

Jay Baliga

Progress Energy Distinguished University Professor

Morton Barlaz

Distinguished University Professor and Head

Donald Brenner

Department Head and Kobe Distinguished Professor

Lisa Bullard

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Mingtai Chen

Asst Teaching Professor