Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Ganga Atukorala

Director of Finance and Administration

Bailey Berryann

University Program Associate

TraSheka Blackmond

University Program Specialist

Laura Bottomley

Director, Women in Engr., Engr. Education and The Engineering Place

Eva Boyce

Assistant Director: Media Coordinator

Leigh Ann Brain

Human Resources Specialist

Leah Bug

Assistant Director, The Engineering Place

Carissa Burroughs

Lead Event and Donor Relations Coordinator

Tricia Cage

Technology Support Analyst

Domonique Carter

University Program Manager

Erica Cutchins

Project Coordinator & Desk Supervisor, Housing Operations

Susan D'Amico

Coordinator of Engineering K-12 Outreach Extension, The Engineering Place

Angie Daniel

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Helen DiPietro

Office Manager Eng.Com/ Chair Staff Senate 2021-22

Rose Dorman

Administrative Support Assoc

Richard Duckworth

Post Award Officer / College TEARS Coordinator

Robyn Fillinger

Manager of Graduate Programs and Student Services

Monica Foster

Manager for HR Operations and Strategy

Patrick Hayes

Director of Research Administration

Danielle Herman

Associate Director of Communication

Ryan Hoekstra

IT System Administrator II

Amanda Karam

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Linda Krute

Director of Distance Engineering Education Programs

Hannah Kunkel

Assistant Director of Development, Alumni Engagement and Stewardship

Griffin Lamb

Asst Dean - Engineering

Sarah Lawlor

Director of Development for Operations and Programs

Laura Ling

University Program Associate

Angela Martin

Associate Director of Prospect Development

Vanessa May

Administrative Support Assoc

Meghan Metcalfe

HR Manager of Training and Programs

Laurinda Perez

Assistant Director of Research Administration

Hailey Queen

Coordinator of Engineering First Year Programs

Kim Roberts PhD

Director of Recruiting, Enrollment Management & Educational Partnerships

Will Rowland Jr

Asst. Director of Engineering Facilities

Aaron Sbarra

Technology Support Technician

Steve Sharp

Director of Operations and Facilities

Nancy Shaw

K-20 Engineering Outreach Coordinator, Academic Advisor & Lecturer

Ken Tate

Director of Engagement and External Relations, Computer Science

Jenee Tenor

Human Resources Consultant

Mike Walker

Assistant Dean for Finance and Business Management

Barry Wells Jr

Implementation Professional II

Shannon Williams

Assistant Dean for Personnel and Administration

Erica Wisecup

Director of Business Operations, NC State Innovation & Entrepreneurship