Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Milad Abolhasani

Associate Professor & University Faculty Scholar

Amy Adkins

Asst Teaching Professor

Yousry Azmy

Duke Energy Distinguished Professor & Director of CNEC

Jay Baliga

Progress Energy Distinguished University Professor

Morton Barlaz

Distinguished University Professor and Head

Donald Brenner

Department Head and Kobe Distinguished Professor

Lisa Bullard

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Alexander Card

Asst Teaching Professor

Mingtai Chen

Asst Teaching Professor

Francis de los Reyes III

Glenn E. and Phyllis J. Futrell Distinguished Professor -#2

Michael Dickey

Camille and Henry Dreyfus Professor

Joel Ducoste

Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement

Peter Fedkiw

Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor

Bill Fortney

Eastern Regional Director for Engr / Teaching Ast Prof in MAE

Wei Gao

Assoc Professor, University Faculty Scholar

Adam Gaweda

Asst Teaching Professor

Jan Genzer

S. Frank & Susan Culberson Distinguished Professor

John Gilligan

Executive Associate Dean, Distinguished University Professor

Hassan Golpour

Teaching Assistant Professor

Rich Gould

Professor, Interim Assoc Dean for Graduate Programs, COE

Christine Grant PhD

Associate Dean Faculty Advancement/Professor

Hsiao-Ying Shadow Huang

Associate Professor and Director of MS Non-Thesis Program

Edward Jaselskis

E.I. Clancy Distinguished Professor

Richard Kim

Jimmy D. Clark Distinguished University Professor

Carl Koch

Kobe Steel Distinguished Professor

Albert Kwansa

Asst Research Professor

James Lester II

Distinguished University Professor

Min Liu

Associate Professor, Edward I. Weisiger Distinguished Scholar

KL Murty

Progress Energy Distinguished Professor

Jay Narayan

John C. Fan Distinguished Chair Professor

Nur Ozaltin

Asst Teaching Professor

Melissa Pasquinelli PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Forest Biomaterials

Kara Peters

Distinguished Professor, Dir. of Graduate Programs, Associate Dept. Head

Ranji Ranjithan

Professor, Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Head

Balaji Rao

Professor; University Faculty Scholar

Amy Reamer

Director, NC State Engineering 2+2 Transfer Program at UNCW

George Rouskas

Professor and Director of Graduate Programs

Sindee Simon

Distinguished Professor and Department Head

Rich Spontak

Distinguished Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Phil Westmoreland

Professor, Chem & Biomol Engineering

Bruce Wiggin

Associate Teaching Professor

Laurie Williams

Distinguished University Professor

Yong Zhu

Andrew A. Adams Distinguished Professor