Office of Graduate Programs

The Office of Graduate Programs oversees the studies of graduate students in the College of Engineering at NC State. It operates under the umbrella of the College's Office of Research and Graduate Programs, which includes the College's distance education program, Engineering Online.

Dr. Douglas Reeves, professor of computer science and electrical and computer engineering, is the associate dean of Graduate and International Programs in the College of Engineering at NC State. He has served in this capacity since fall 2015.

Office
213A Page Hall (Map), Box 7901
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7901
Phone: 919.515.7089
Fax: 919.515.7951
reeves@ncsu.edu

Contacts

Sarah BoswellSarah Boswell
Assistant Director – Registration Coordinator
Engineering Online
919.513.4822
sarah_boswell@ncsu.edu
Eva BoyceEva Boyce
Media Production Coordinator – Main Campus
Engineering Online
919.513.0984
techsupport_eol@help.ncsu.edu
Tracy BrownTracy E. Brown
Executive Assistant to Dr. John Gilligan, Executive Associate Dean of Engineering, Research and Graduate Programs
Office of Research and Graduate Programs
919.515.3939
tracy_brown@ncsu.edu
Initials R.C.Dr. Roy A. Charles
Director of Diversity for the NSF FREEDM and ASSIST Engineering Research Centers
919.513.3435
racharl2@ncsu.edu
Charles DawsonCharles Dawson
Media Coordinator – Centennial Campus
Engineering Online
919.515.0842
charles_dawson@ncsu.edu
Dr. Joel DucosteDr. Joel J. Ducoste
Director of College Graduate Student Recruitment and Advancement
and Professor of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
919.515.8150
jducoste@ncsu.edu
initials RFRobyn Fillinger
Manager of Graduate Programs and Student Services
919.515.1818
rfillin@ncsu.edu
Phillip HenryPhillip Henry
Homework Coordinator
Engineering Online
919.513.2844
phenry@ncsu.edu
Lisa JessickLisa Jessick
Exam Coordinator
Engineering Online
919.515.3693
lisa_jessick@ncsu.edu
Dr. Linda KruteDr. Linda Krute
Director of Distance Education Programs
Engineering Online
919.515.5440
linda_krute@ncsu.edu
Dr. John GilliganDr. John G. Gilligan
Executive Associate Dean of Engineering, Research and Graduate Programs
Office of Research and Graduate Programs
919.515.3939 (Tracy Brown)
tracy_brown@ncsu.edu (Tracy Brown)
Dr. Doug ReevesDr. Douglas Reeves
Associate Dean of Graduate and International Programs
919.515.7089
reeves@ncsu.edu
Sharon RichardsSharon Richards
Bookkeeper and Inventory/Insurance Coordinator
Engineering Online
919.513.3083
sharon_richards@ncsu.edu
initials KRKristen Rivers
Graduate Services Assistant
919.515.4664
kmrivers@ncsu.edu
Susan WithingtonSusan Withington
EOL Webmaster/Database Programmer
Engineering Online
919.513.0535
sdwithin@ncsu.edu