NC State Engineering Foundation board and staff

Foundation Staff, 2017

NC State Engineering Foundation Staff

Board of Directors

Len Habas, President, EE ’66
Bruce Baldwin, MAE ‘92
Ashley Barnes, IE ‘95
Suzanne Beckstoffer, CE ‘82
Ashok Bhatnagar, NE ‘79
Robert (Bob) Brooks, EO ‘69
Linda Butler, NE ‘86
Calvin Carter, Jr., MSE ’77, ’80, ‘83
W. H. Clark, Jr., IE ‘56
Frank Culberson, CHE ‘60
Casey Dean, EE ‘67
David Dove, AE ‘69
Ralph Edwards, IE ‘61
John Freeman, MSE ‘57
Suzanne Gordon, CSC ’75, MA ’75, ST ‘80
Rashida Hodge, ISE ’02, ‘03
Jake Hooks, MSE ‘78
Seneca Jacobs, CE ‘99
Rob Loftis, EE ‘02
Helene Lollis, CHE ‘87
Robin (Rob) Manning, EE ‘78
Samuel (Sam) McCachern, CE ‘85
Tom McPherson, Jr., EE ‘76
Mark Norcross, FMM ‘65
Tom Pearson, FMM ‘65
V. Nelson Peeler, Jr., EE ‘88
Scott Stabler, MAE ‘82
Carl Stutts, Jr., CHE ‘68
Alvin Sumter, ISE ‘87
Pam Townsend, CE ’84, ‘87
Greg Washington, ME ’89, ’91, ‘94
Chuck Wilson, Jr., CE ‘65
Robert (Bob) Womack, MAE ‘59
Jim Yocum, ME ‘84

Foundation Staff

Brian Campbell
Assistant Dean for Development and College Relations
Executive Director of the NC State Engineering Foundation, Inc.
Major gift contact for the College of Engineering,
the Department of Nuclear Engineering and Engineering Operations
brian_campbell@ncsu.edu | 919.515.7458

Lora Bremer
Executive Director of Major Gifts and Campaign Planning
Major gift contact for the College of Engineering
and the Engineering Oval project
lora_bremer@ncsu.edu | 919.513.0983

Ben Hughes
Special Development Advisor
hughes@ncsu.edu | 919.515.9974

Bruce Grady
Director of Development
Major gift contact for the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
bgrady@ncsu.edu | 919.513.1338

Lindsay Smith
Director of Development
Major gift contact for the Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
lksmith4@ncsu.edu | 919.515.7738

Angela Stallings
Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Engagement
Contact for the Dean’s Circle and Annual Giving
anstalli@ncsu.edu | 919.513.1714

Michael Walsh
Director of Development
Major gift contact for the Edward P. Fitts Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering and the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
mpwalsh2@ncsu.edu | 919.515.7237

Carissa S. Burroughs
Events and Alumni Relations Coordinator
csburrou@ncsu.edu | 919.515.9975

Erica Fuller
Administrative Support Associate
eacinder@ncsu.edu | 919.515.9958

Shawnda Hill
Business Officer
smhill6@ncsu.edu | 919.513.7557

Karen Welton
Business Services Coordinator
kwelton@ncsu.edu | 919.513.1778

Department Representatives

Kenneth M. Tate
Department of Computer Science
tate@csc.ncsu.edu | 919.513.4292

Russ O’Dell
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
russ_odell@ncsu.edu | 919.513.2071


Return to contents or download the Spring/Summer 2017 NC State Engineering magazine (PDF, 3.7MB).

Magazine Archives