Dean

The College of Engineering offers comprehensive degree programs to prepare students for exciting and rewarding careers. The leadership and administrative units of the Dean are here to assist and support students, faculty and staff.

Leadership

Dean of Engineering

Dr. Louis A. Martin-Vega

Dr. Louis A. Martin-Vega
113 Page Hall (Map)
Campus Box 7901
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7901
919.515.2311

Associate Deans and Staff

Dr. John GilliganDr. John G. Gilligan
Executive Associate Dean
of the College of Engineering and Distinguished University Professor of Nuclear Engineering
Office of Research and Graduate Programs
919.515.3939 (Tracy E. Brown), 919.515.7951 (Fax)
Director of the NEUP Integration Office
US Department of Energy
919.515.1897 (Sherry Bailey), 919.515.7951 (Fax)
Dr. Jerome LavelleDr. Jerome Lavelle
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
engineering@ncsu.edu
919.515.3263
Dr. Doug ReevesDr. Douglas S. Reeves
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
reeves@ncsu.edu
919.515.7089
Dr. Christine S. Grant Dr. Christine S. Grant
Associate Dean of Faculty Advancement
grant@ncsu.edu
919.515.2317
Jennifer J. CoxJennifer Weston Cox
Director of Communication
Engineering Communications
weston@ncsu.edu
919.515.3394
Keith Boswell Jr.Keith Boswell
Director of Technology
ITECS
keith_boswell@ncsu.edu
919.515.7930
John RoyalJohn Royal
Specialist for Building Construction and Management
john_royal@ncsu.edu
919.515.2346
Brian E. CampbellBrian E. Campbell
Assistant Dean of Development and College Relations
Executive Director of the NC State Engineering Foundation
engr-foundation@ncsu.edu
919.515.7458
Initials of VT in place of a missing imageVirginia Teachey
Assistant Dean of Finance and Business Management
vahall@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-3994
Initials CR in place of a missing imageConnie L. Reno
Assistant Dean of Personnel and Administration
reno@ncsu.edu
919.515.8521
Wendy SilverWendy Silver
Executive Assistant to the Dean
wdfranc2@ncsu.edu
919.515.2311
Tracy BrownTracy Brown
Executive Assistant to the Executive Associate Dean
tracy_brown@ncsu.edu
919.515.3939
initials PTPaislee Thomas
Administrative Support Associate
pthomas3@ncsu.edu
919.515.2311